PRODUCT LINE CARD

 

Here are some of the product lines we offer.

Click on the links to access the manufacturers' website.

 

ADDITIONAL PRODUCT LINES

 

(A)

Absorber Synthetic chamois http://www.theabsorber.com

AC Delco GM chrome products 2007 http://www.proformparts.com

Accel Ignition products http://www.mrgasket.com

Accufab Billet throttle bodies & fuel related http://www.accufabracing.com

Addco Sway bars http://www.addco.net

AEM Import performance http://www.aempower.com

Aeromotive Performance fuel systems 2008 http://www.aeromotiveinc.com

Aeroquip Braided hose & fittings 2006 http://www.aeroquip.com

AFE Air intake systems http://www.afefilter.com

Airaid Air intake systems http://www.airaid.com

Airflow Research Cylinder heads http://www.airflowresearch.com

Air Ride Technologies Air suspension http://www.ridetech.com

Akerly & Childs Piston rings http://www.akerlychilds.com

ARP Engine fasteners 2007 http://www.arp-bolts.com

ATI Performance Transmission components http://www.atiperformanceproducts.com

Auburn Gear Differential components http://www.auburngear.com

Auto Custom Carpets Replacement carpet kits http://www.accmats.com

Auto Specialties Underdrive pulleys http://www.aspracing.com

Autometer Automotive gauges http://www.autometer.com

 

(B)

B&M Shifters & transmission products http://www.bmracing.com

Baer Brake Performance brake systems 2007 http://www.baer.com

Banks Engineering Diesel performance http://www.bankspower.com/

Barry Grant Fuel systems & components http://www.barrygrant.com/

BBK Throttle bodies, headers & related http://www.bbkperformance.com

BeCool Performance radiators http://www.becool.com

BellTech Suspension components 2008 http://www.belltechcorp.com

Borla Stainless steel exhaust products 2007 http://www.borla.com

Brian Crower Import camshafts & valvetrain http://www.briancrower.com

Brodix Cylinder heads & blocks http://www.brodix.com

 

(C)

C&L Ford mass-air meters http://www.cnlperformance.com

California Car Duster Car care products http://www.calcarduster.com

Canton Racing Products Oil system & filtration products http://www.cantonracingproducts.com

Centerforce Performance clutches http://www.centerforce.com

Centerline Aluminum wheels http://www.centerlinewheels.com

Cloyes Timing components 2007 http://www.cloyes.com

Comp Cams Camshafts & valvetrain components http://www.compcams.com

Corsa Performance Performance exhaust http://www.corsaperformance.com

Crane Cams Camshafts & valvetrain components http://www.cranecams.com

Crower Camshafts & valvetrain components http://www.crower.com

CSR Performance Electric water pumps http://www.csr-performance.com/

CTEK Battery chargers http://www.ctek.com

 

(D)

Dart Cylinder heads, Blocks & Related Components http://www.dartheads.com

Dedenbear Racing electronics http://www.dedenbear.com

Diablosport Performance computer tuning http://www.diablosport.com

Design Engineering Thermal protection http://www.designengineering.com

Doug's Headers Headers & exhaust products 2007 http://www.dougsheaders.com

 

(E)

Eagle Cranks, rods & stroker kits http://www.eaglerod.com

Earls Braided hose & fittings http://www.holley.com

Eaton Traction Differential components http://www.traction.eaton.com

Edelbrock Performance products http://www.edelbrock.com

Edge Products Diesel performance http://www.edgeproducts.com

Eibach Performance suspension 2009 http://www.eibach.com

Energy Suspension Polyurethane bushings http://www.energysuspension.com

 

(F)

FAST Electronics Fuel injection control systems http://www.fuelairspark.com

Federal Mogul Engine components http://www.federal-mogul.com

Fel-Pro Performance gaskets http://www.federal-mogul.com

Flaming River Streetrod components http://www.flamingriver.com

Flex-a-lite Automotive cooling products http://www.flex-a-lite.com

Flowmaster Performance exhaust http://www.flowmastermufflers.com

Flow-Tech Performance exhaust http://www.holley.com

Fluidampr Harmonic dampers http://www.fluidampr.com

Ford Racing Ford performance parts http://www.fordracingparts.com

 

(G)

Gear Vendors Overdrive systems http://www.gearvendors.com

Geddex Dial-in marker & other trackside items G-Force Safety Helmets & other safety equipment http://www.gforce.com

Gibson Exhaust Performance exhaust http://www.gibsonperformance.com

Global West Performance suspension http://www.globalwest.net

GMP Diecast Diecast replicas http://www.gmpdiecast.com

Gorilla Lug nuts & wheel locks http://www.gorilla-auto.com

Granatelli Mass-air meters http://www.granatellimotorsports.com

Grant Steering wheels & accessories http://www.grantproducts.com

Ground Force Suspension components http://www.groundforce.com

G-Tech Performance meters http://www.gtechpro.com

 

(H)

H3R Performance Fire extinguishers http://www.h3rperformance.com

Harland Sharp Roller rockers http://www.harlandsharp.com

Harwood Fiberglass components http://www.eharwood.com

Hawk Brake Performance brake pads 2007 http://www.hawkperformance.com

Haynes Automotive manuals http://www.haynes.com

Hays Performance clutches 2008 http://www.mrgasket.com

Hedman Hedders Performance exhaust http://www.hedman.com

Helix Throttle body spacers & air intake kits http://www.streetandperformanceelectronics.com/

HID Technologies HID Lighting http://www.hidtechnologies.com

Highway 61 Diecast Diecast replicas http://www.ffertl3.com

Holley Performance products http://www.holley.com

Hooker Headers Performance exhaust http://www.holley.com

Hotchkis Suspension components 2008 http://www.hotchkis.net

HP Books How-to & performance books http://www.penguinputnam.com

Hughes Performance Performance transmissions & components http://www.hughesperformance.com

Hurst Shifters & transmission products http://www.hurst-shifters.com

Hushmat Sound dampening products http://www.hushmat.com

Husler Headers Race exhaust products http://www.hedman.com

Hypertech Performance computer upgrades http://www.hypertech-inc.com

 

(I)

Injen Technology Performance air intake systems http://www.injen.com

Innovate Motorsports Digital tuning http://www.innovatemotorsports.com

IPCW In-Pro Car Wear Tail lights & styling products http://www.inprocarwear.com

 

(J)

Jacobs Electronics Performance ignition 2005 http://www.mrgasket.com

Jada Toys Diecast replicas http://www.jadatoys.com

Jaz Products Seats & fuel cells http://www.jazproducts.com

JBA Headers Performance exhaust http://www.jbaheaders.com

JE Pistons Pistons http://www.jepistons.com

Jet Performance computer upgrades http://www.jetchip.com

Joe Gibbs Racing Oil Synthetic racing oils & lubricants http://www.joegibbsracingoil.com

JP Performance Billet timing components http://www.jp.com.au

 

(K)

K&N Air filter & intake systems http://www.knfilters.com

Keith Black Pistons Pistons http://www.kb-silvolite.com

Kirkey Racing seats 2006 http://www.kirkeyracing.com

Koni Performance shocks http://www.koni-na.com

KW Suspension Performance suspension systems http://www.kw-suspension.com/en

 

(L)

Lakewood Bellhousings & suspension components 2006 http://www.mrgasket.com

Liberty Classics Diecast replicas http://www.libertyclassics.com

Lokar Shifters & other streetrod components http://www.lokar.com

LSD Doors Lambo-style doors http://www.lsd-doors.com

Lucas Oil Synthetic racing oils & lubricants http://www.lucasoil.com

 

(M)

MAC Products Ford performance parts 2007 http://www.macperformance.com

Magnaflow Exhaust Performance exhaust http://www.magnaflow.com

Mallory Ignition Performance ignition 2005 http://www.mrgasket.com

Manhattan Oil Fuel fragrances Manley Valves & engine components http://www.manleyperformance.com

March Underdrive pulleys http://www.marchperf.com

McLeod Performance clutches http://www.mcleodind.com

Meguiars Car care products http://www.meguiarscanada.com/

Melling Oil pumps http://www.melling.com

Michigan 77 Engine bearings http://www.engineparts.com

Mickey Thompson Street & strip tires 2008 http://www.mickeythompsontires.com

Milodon Oil pans & other engine components http://www.milodon.net

Moroso Oil pans & other engine components http://www.moroso.com

Moser Performance differential products http://www.moserengineering.com

Mothers Car care products http://www.mothers.com

Motive Gear Differential components http://www.motivegear.com

Motorbooks How-to & performance books http://www.motorbooks.com

Motorhead Licensed products 2008 http://www.motorheadproducts.com

Mr. Gasket Gaskets & other auto accessories 2008 http://www.mrgasket.com

MSD Performance ignition http://www.msdignition.com

 

(N)

9+ Performance differential products http://www.new9inch.com

Nology Performance ignition http://www.nology.com

NOS Nitrous oxide systems http://www.holley.com

 

(O)

Offenhauser Intake manifolds & related Catalog

On The Edge Bar stools, canopies, & promotional 2008 http://www.ontheedgemarketing.com

Optima Batteries Performance batteries http://www.optimabatteries.com

 

(P)

Pacesetter Performance exhaust http://www.pacesetterexhaust.com

Painless Performance Wiring harnesses & components 2008 http://www.painlessperformance.com

Patriot Exhaust Performance exhaust 2008 http://www.pertronix.com

Patriot Performance CNC ported cylinder heads 2008 http://www.patriot-performance.com

Paxton Superchargers Centrifugal superchargers http://www.paxtonauto.com

Performance Automatic Ford transmission components http://www.performanceautomatic.com/

Performance World Fuel pumps,fasteners & other items 2008 http://www.mopacautosupply.com/performanceworld.html

Permatex Octane boost & other chemicals http://www.permatex.com Pertronix Performance ignition 2007 http://www.pertronix.com

PIAA Lighting 2007 http://www.piaa.com

Power Slot Slotted brake rotors http://www.powerslot.com

Powerbond Harmonic dampers http://www.precisionparts.com.au

Powerhouse Tools Tools http://www.powerhouseproducts.com

Powermaster Performance starters & alternators http://www.powermastermotorsports.com

Powertrax Performance differential products http://www.powertrax.com

Probe Pistons http://www.probeindustries.com

Procar Seats Performance seating http://www.procarbyscat.com

Procharger Centrifugal superchargers http://www.procharger.com

Procomp Electronics Performance ignition & engine parts http://www.procompelectronics.com

Professional Products Intake manifolds,fuel systems & related http://www.professional-products.com

Proform Engine building tools & other products 2008 http://www.proformparts.com

Prothane Polyurethane bushings http://www.prothane.com Putco Auto/truck styling products http://www.putco.com

Pypes Exhaust Exhaust systems & components http://www.pypesexhaust.com

 

(Q)

QA1 Performance suspension 2008 http://www.qa1.net

 

(R)

Race Ready Performance Electric exhaust cut-outs http://www.racereadyperformance.com

Race Shop Air inlet ducting http://www.raceshopsupply.com

Ram Clutches Performance clutches http://www.ramclutches.com

Rampage Seats Performance seats http://www.rampageproducts.net

RCI Seats, fuel cells & safety equipment 2009 http://www.rciracing.com

Readylift Suspension levelling systems http://www.readylift.com

Redline Oil Synthetic lubricants http://www.redlineoil.com

RHS Heads Performance cylinder heads http://www.rhsheads.com

Richmond Gear Performance differential & transmission http://www.richmondgear.com

Ringers Mechanics gloves http://www.ringersgloves.com

RJS Safety equipment http://www.rjsracing.com

Roadmax Lighting http://www.roadmaxauto.com

Ron's Fuel Injection Alcohol injection systems http://www.ronsfuel.com

Royal Purple Synthetic lubricants http://www.synerlec.com

RPC (Racing Power Company) Chrome & aluminum accessories http://www.racingpowercompany.com

Ruckus Rods Collectable metal signs http://www.ruckusrods.com

Russell Braided hose & fittings http://www.russellperformance.com

 

(S)

SA Design Books How-to & performance books http://www.cartechbooks.com

Sanderson Headers Streetrod headers http://www.sandersonheaders.com

Scat Crankshafts Cranks, rods & stroker kits http://www.scatcrankshafts.com

SCE Gaskets Copper head & header gaskets http://www.scegaskets.com

Scorpion Performance Roller rocker arms http://www.scorpionperformance.com

Scribner Utility jugs & related components http://www.scribnerplas.com

Sealed Power Engine components http://www.federal-mogul.com

Snow Performance Water/Methanol injection kits http://www.snowperformance.net

Spectre Automotive accessories http://www.spectreperformance.com

SRP Pistons http://www.jepistons.com

Stage 8 Fasteners Locking fasteners http://www.stage8.com

Stainless Steel Brakes Performance brake systems http://www.stainlesssteelbrakes.com

Superchips Performance computer upgrades http://www.superchips.com

Suspension Techniques Suspension components http://www.stracing.com

 

(T)

TA Performance Differential girdles http://www.taperformance.com

Taylor Cable Performance ignition products http://www.taylorvertex.com

TCI Transmissions & components http://www.tciauto.com

Thermo-Tec Thermal protection http://www.thermotec.com

Trans-dapt Automotive accessories http://www.tdperformance.com

Trick Flow Heads, intakes & related components http://www.trickflow.com

Tuff Stuff Performance Chrome Accessories http://www.tuffstuffperformance.com

Turbosmart Turbo wastegates & accessories http://www.turbosmart.com.au

 

(U)

 

(V)

VHT Paints & chemicals http://www.vhtpaint.com/

Vibrant Import performance http://www.vibrantpower.com

Vintage Air Air conditioning kits & components http://www.vintageair.com

Vogtland Performance suspension 2008 http://www.vogtland.com

Vortech Centrifugal superchargers 2007 http://www.vortechsuperchargers.com

 

(W)

Weiand Intake manifolds & superchargers http://www.holley.com

Weld Racing Aluminum wheels http://www.weldmotorsports.com

Wilwood Performance brake systems 2008 http://www.wilwood.com

Wolf Car covers http://www.wolfautomotive.com

World Products Cylinder heads & blocks 2007 http://www.worldcastings.com

 

(X)

 

(Y)

 

(Z)

Zex Nitrous oxide systems http://www.zex.com

Zoom Clutches http://www.zoomclutch.com

 

 


 

 Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

All material contained on this website is Copyrighted 1999-2xxx. Contained material is property of CW Technical Services. and cannot be used or reproduced without written consent. Performance products are designed for competition use only and should never be used on public roads, unless so noted for such use. It is the consumers responsibility to check compliance with federal, state, and local laws before operating a modified vehicle on public roads. Performance parts manufactured or assembled by CTA Automotive Consulting are intended for competition use only and are not backed by any guarantees or warranties, and the user assumes all risks involved with installation and modification of their vehicle.